It warmly welcomes you the Podere Castello Team

On the spot you will be welcomed by Michèle Ducommun and Thomas Oertig.

Since 2015 we have been leading the Podere Castello with joy and dedication as a family business. Our children Lukas and Isabel and their two in-laws Kathrin and Marc support us with administrative and development-related questions in the background, help us with problems and are also happy to help during the holidays.

We look forward to welcome you at the Podere Castello as our guests!

Contact us.

  • Management
  • Controlling/Finances
  • Maintenance
  • Management
  • Interior design
  • Housekeeping Coordination
  • Photographer
  • project developer
  • Management social media
  • Advertising
  • Homepage (Text & Design)
  • Booking management
  • Advertising
  • IT Management
  • Homepage (construction+maintenance)
  • Booking management
1. Thomas Oertig
Thomas is our landlord and founder. Without him, there beautiful place would not look like it looks today. Everything that has been rebuilt, renovated or redesigned, he has implemented himself with a lot of energy and his own ideas. In the manual work Gaetano and Nello were energetic teachers and supporters. Since the renovation phase, he is responsible for the maintenance, the garden and the chestnut grove are very close to his heart. Of particular importance to him is the personal contact with his guests. LINK HISTORIE
2. Michèle Ducommun
Michèle is the house fairy in our company. Everything that seems loving was conjured up by her hands and her unique view of detail. The furnishings in the rooms, the self-sewn curtains, the bed linen and sofa pillows, as well as the deliberately staged self-drawn pictures or works of other well-known artists. Cleanliness in the apartments and a targeted care of the grounds and gardens is particularly important to her, so that all guests feel comfortable and at home.
3. Lukas Gann
Lukas is our house photographer and creative mind full of (not yet implemented) ideas. All pictures on the homepage and at Airbnb were shot with his photographic eye and edited by himself. He would now like to reroute other projects, such as building an in-house chicken coop or designing cottages for the bats living in the Castello.
4. Isabel Oertig
IIsabel is our positive pole in the team. She takes into account requests from all sides and uses problems as development opportunity. She is responsible for the social media management. Together with Kathrin, she designs new flyers and launches promotions. She spends all her holidays together with her daughter Noelle at this place like home and she definitely sees where she could give a hand to her parents.
5. Kathrin Gann
Kathrin is our realistic and often critical pole in the team. She looks on points, where development potential exists. Therefore, she likes to put her passion and her free time into the company and manages further steps and task distribution. Together with Marc, she continues to maintain and develop the new homepage and is responsible for writing the content.
6. Marc Gallinelli
Marc is our in-house IT specialist. All the computer technology programs, that a company needs today, are installed and maintained by him. He has a great knowhow, but also a great will to reapply everything. The maintenance of the Airbnb account, the booking management, the support of the email address and the development and maintenance of the homepage are among his tasks.

Es begrüsst Sie ganz herzlich das Podere Castello Team

Vor Ort heissen Sie Michèle Ducommun und Thomas Oertig herzlich Willkommen.

Seit 2015 führen wir das Podere Castello mit viel Freunde und Hingabe als Familienbetrieb. Unsere Kinder Lukas und Isabel und die beiden Schwiegerkinder Kathrin und Marc unterstützen uns bei administrativen und entwicklungstechnischen Fragen im Hintergrund, stehen uns bei Problemen zur Seite und packen auch gerne in den Ferien mit an.

Wir freuen uns, Sie im Podere Castello als unsere Gäste begrüssen zu dürfen!

 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Thomas

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Controlling/Finanzen
  • Unterhalt

Michèle

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Inneneinrichtung
  • Raumpflege

Lukas

Hausfotograf

Projektentwickler

Isabel

  • Management soziale Medien
  • Werbung

Kathrin

  • Homepage (Text&Design)
  • Buchungsmanagement
  • Werbung

Marc

  • IT Management
  • Homepage (Aufbau und Unterhalt)
  • Buchungsmanagement
1. Thomas Oertig
Thomas ist unser Hausherr und Begründer. Ohne ihn gäbe es diesen Ort, so wie er heute aussieht, nicht. Alles was umgebaut, renoviert oder neu konstruiert wurde, hat er selbst mit viel Energie und seinen eigenen Ideen umgesetzt. Bei den handwerklichen Arbeiten waren ihm Gaetano und Nello tatkräftige Lehrmeister und Unterstützer. Seit der Umbauphase ist er für den Unterhalt zuständig, die Gartenanlage und der Kastanienhain liegen ihm sehr am Herzen. Besonders wichtig ist ihm der persönliche Kontakt zu seinen Gästen. LINK HISTORIE
2. Michèle Ducommun
Michèle ist die Hausfee in unserem Betrieb. Alles was liebevoll erscheint, wurde von ihren Händen und ihrem einzigartigen Blick fürs Detail gezaubert. Die Einrichtungen in den Zimmern, die selbst genähten Vorhänge, die Bettwäsche und Sofakissen, sowie die bewusst in Szene gesetzten selbstgezeichneten Bilder oder Werke anderer bekannter Künstler. Sauberkeit in den Wohnungen und eine gezielte Pflege der Aussenanlagen und Gärten ist ihr besonders wichtig, damit sich alle Gäste wohl und wie Zuhause fühlen.
3. Lukas Gann
Lukas ist unser Hausfotograf und kreativer Kopf voller (noch nicht umgesetzter) Ideen. Alle Bilder auf der Homepage und bei Airbnb, wurden mit seinem fotografischen Auge geschossen und selbst bearbeitet. Er möchte nun noch weitere Projekte aufgleisen, wie einen hausinternen Hühnerstall bauen oder Häuschen für die Fledermäuse, die im Castello wohnen, entwerfen.
4. Isabel Oertig
Isabel ist unser positiver Pol im Team. Sie berücksichtigt Wünsche von allen Seiten und nutzt Probleme als Entwicklungschancen. Sie ist für das social media management zuständig, gemeinsam mit Kathrin designt sie neue Flyer und startet Werbeaktionen. Jede ihrer Ferien verbringt sie gemeinsam mit Noelle im Castello und sieht sofort, wo man vor Ort noch anpacken kann.
5. Kathrin Gann
Kathrin ist unser realistischer und oft auch kritischer Pol im Team. Sie schaut dort hin, wo Entwicklungspotenzial vorhanden ist. Ihr Herzblut und ihre Freizeit steckt sie deshalb gerne und ohne Frage in den Betrieb und managet weitere Schritte und Aufgabenverteilungen. Gemeinsam mit Marc betreut und entwickelt sie die neue Homepage stetig weiter und ist dabei für das Schreiben des Inhaltes verantwortlich.
6. Marc Gallinelli
Marc ist unser hauseigener IT Spezialist. Alle computertechnischen Programme, die ein Betrieb heutzutage braucht, werden von ihm installiert und gewartet. Er hat ein grosses knowhow, aber auch einen grossen Willen, sich alles neu anzueignen. Die Betreuung des Airbnb Accounts, das Buchungsmanagement, die Betreuung der Emailadresse und das Entwickeln und Unterhalten der Homepage gehören zu seinen Aufgaben.